target: fix 'bp' command help message 11/4511/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:12:46 +0000 (23:12 +0800)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 19:12:48 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
"asid" and "length" are separate arguments of the command.
Put space between them.

Change-Id: I36cfc1e3a01caafef4fc3b26972a0cc192b0b963
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4511
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/target.c

index 7ab13b0..1ca6c8e 100644 (file)
@@ -6415,7 +6415,7 @@ static const struct command_registration target_exec_command_handlers[] = {
                .handler = handle_bp_command,
                .mode = COMMAND_EXEC,
                .help = "list or set hardware or software breakpoint",
-               .usage = "<address> [<asid>]<length> ['hw'|'hw_ctx']",
+               .usage = "<address> [<asid>] <length> ['hw'|'hw_ctx']",
        },
        {
                .name = "rbp",