target: fix 'bp' command help message 11/4511/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:12:46 +0000 (23:12 +0800)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 19:12:48 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commitd04254196e383965627d4eab805f9b1b93240e69
tree72b7e68d5e7ac777e753df6af55a455bc0844011
parent4999c9d98013eeb9746082f6b018e4b763ae3d37
target: fix 'bp' command help message

"asid" and "length" are separate arguments of the command.
Put space between them.

Change-Id: I36cfc1e3a01caafef4fc3b26972a0cc192b0b963
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4511
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/target.c