flash/nor/stm32h7: Fix incorrect comment 21/4521/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 20:08:24 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:48:40 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
The name of the bit according to the reference manual is inconsistency
error, not increment error.

Change-Id: Ie3b73c0312db586e35519e03fd1a5cb225673d97
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4521
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/flash/nor/stm32h7x.c

index f2ddaf4..fcfcf91 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@
 #define FLASH_WRPERR   (1 << 17) /* Write protection error */
 #define FLASH_PGSERR   (1 << 18) /* Programming sequence error */
 #define FLASH_STRBERR  (1 << 19) /* Strobe error */
-#define FLASH_INCERR   (1 << 21) /* Increment error */
+#define FLASH_INCERR   (1 << 21) /* Inconsistency error */
 #define FLASH_OPERR    (1 << 22) /* Operation error */
 #define FLASH_RDPERR   (1 << 23) /* Read Protection error */
 #define FLASH_RDSERR   (1 << 24) /* Secure Protection error */