target/adi_v5_swd: add "usage" field to command "swd" 30/4830/3
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 22:50:02 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:19:15 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
The missing field causes runtime debug message
BUG: command 'swd' does not have the '.usage' field filled out

Change-Id: I5a36c0fc822c4d5d74ef2d1c75e369648c6f7d4d
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4830
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/adi_v5_swd.c

index d92e296..594b508 100644 (file)
@@ -352,6 +352,7 @@ static const struct command_registration swd_handlers[] = {
                .mode = COMMAND_ANY,
                .help = "SWD command group",
                .chain = swd_commands,
+               .usage = "",
        },
        COMMAND_REGISTRATION_DONE
 };