drivers/at91rm9200: fix help and usage to command "at91rm9200_device" 23/5023/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 07:43:19 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:18:48 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
Add usage and fix the help text of the command

Change-Id: I0e157d76f5d87bcda80f82a110912994908c8e03
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5023
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/jtag/drivers/at91rm9200.c

index 0015da0..0360ec5 100644 (file)
@@ -183,7 +183,8 @@ static const struct command_registration at91rm9200_command_handlers[] = {
                .name = "at91rm9200_device",
                .handler = &at91rm9200_handle_device_command,
                .mode = COMMAND_CONFIG,
-               .help = "query armjtagew info",
+               .help = "Set at91rm9200 device [default \"rea_ecr\"]",
+               .usage = "<device>",
        },
        COMMAND_REGISTRATION_DONE
 };