target/adi_v5_swd: add "usage" field to command "swd" 30/4830/3
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 22:50:02 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:19:15 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
commitb6ea92247de948579715379abb591e61e887e7a5
tree34f8d90ceba2790d02ad4303641a9b15d11cb43c
parentfcfbb1792c985dcf1c9b5ae9300c7f24fac53d3a
target/adi_v5_swd: add "usage" field to command "swd"

The missing field causes runtime debug message
BUG: command 'swd' does not have the '.usage' field filled out

Change-Id: I5a36c0fc822c4d5d74ef2d1c75e369648c6f7d4d
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4830
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/adi_v5_swd.c