openocd.c: review scope of symbols
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 09:40:28 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:14:21 +0000 (22:14 +0800)
Add "static" qualifier to private data.

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/openocd.c

index 81c2dcd..623bd0c 100644 (file)
@@ -210,7 +210,7 @@ static int openocd_register_commands(struct command_context *cmd_ctx)
 struct command_context *global_cmd_ctx;
 
 /* NB! this fn can be invoked outside this file for non PC hosted builds */
-struct command_context *setup_command_handler(Jim_Interp *interp)
+static struct command_context *setup_command_handler(Jim_Interp *interp)
 {
        log_init();
        LOG_DEBUG("log_init: complete");