nor/virtual: review scope of symbols
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 09:38:19 +0000 (17:38 +0800)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:14:19 +0000 (22:14 +0800)
Add "static" qualifier to private functions.

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/virtual.c

index eb1885e..e91dfc7 100644 (file)
@@ -195,7 +195,7 @@ static int virtual_info(struct flash_bank *bank, char *buf, int buf_size)
        return ERROR_OK;
 }
 
-int virtual_blank_check(struct flash_bank *bank)
+static int virtual_blank_check(struct flash_bank *bank)
 {
        struct flash_bank *master_bank = virtual_get_master_bank(bank);
        int retval;
@@ -211,7 +211,7 @@ int virtual_blank_check(struct flash_bank *bank)
        return ERROR_OK;
 }
 
-int virtual_flash_read(struct flash_bank *bank,
+static int virtual_flash_read(struct flash_bank *bank,
                uint8_t *buffer, uint32_t offset, uint32_t count)
 {
        struct flash_bank *master_bank = virtual_get_master_bank(bank);