rtos-helpers: fix minor typo in uC/OS-III helper 59/4659/2
authorSteven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:02:10 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:19:29 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
This patch corrects a spelling error in uCOS-III-openocd.c.

Change-Id: I6d1923ff1f5e6361358c45cec3dd6c08ca9ccef0
Signed-off-by: Steven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4659
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
contrib/rtos-helpers/uCOS-III-openocd.c

index 9037334..5a37bd4 100644 (file)
@@ -3,8 +3,8 @@
  * impossible to determine the appropriate offsets within the structure
  * unaided. A priori knowledge of offsets based on os_dbg.c is tied to a
  * specific release and thusly, brittle. The constants defined below
- * provide the neccessary information OpenOCD needs to provide support
- * in the most robust manner possible.
+ * provide the necessary information OpenOCD needs to provide support in
+ * the most robust manner possible.
  *
  * This file should be linked along with the project to enable RTOS
  * support for uC/OS-III.