libusb: return oocd error values 88/4588/6
authorOleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 09:46:44 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:18:53 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
keep same return style where possible

Change-Id: I2f9b85dbc307a483609f76a84de77e3c74d346c7
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4588
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/jtag/drivers/libusb1_common.c

index 89f8092..a1db86f 100644 (file)
@@ -71,11 +71,11 @@ int jtag_libusb_open(const uint16_t vids[], const uint16_t pids[],
                struct jtag_libusb_device_handle **out)
 {
        int cnt, idx, errCode;
-       int retval = -ENODEV;
+       int retval = ERROR_FAIL;
        struct jtag_libusb_device_handle *libusb_handle = NULL;
 
        if (libusb_init(&jtag_libusb_context) < 0)
-               return -ENODEV;
+               return ERROR_FAIL;
 
        cnt = libusb_get_device_list(jtag_libusb_context, &devs);
 
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ int jtag_libusb_open(const uint16_t vids[], const uint16_t pids[],
 
                /* Success. */
                *out = libusb_handle;
-               retval = 0;
+               retval = ERROR_OK;
                break;
        }
        if (cnt >= 0)