rtos-helpers: fix minor typo in uC/OS-III helper 59/4659/2
authorSteven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:02:10 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:19:29 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
commit724fddcba0482d674ca2a630bb8790eee63e29b8
treecce3adcb35c8b7565e98428c769d506e2f245918
parentd1b74376336814266236054f925a9964b87dd8a5
rtos-helpers: fix minor typo in uC/OS-III helper

This patch corrects a spelling error in uCOS-III-openocd.c.

Change-Id: I6d1923ff1f5e6361358c45cec3dd6c08ca9ccef0
Signed-off-by: Steven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4659
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
contrib/rtos-helpers/uCOS-III-openocd.c