tcl/board: add Marsohod CPLD board config 08/3608/2
authorAntony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 00:07:09 +0000 (03:07 +0300)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:05:41 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
Marsohod is a very cheap CPLD Development and Education board.
Please see http://marsohod.org/howtostart/plata for details.

Sample usage:

  openocd -f board/marsohod.cfg -c init -c "svf -tap epm240.tap project.svf" -c shutdown

Change-Id: Ia8b7d46cbead15a2a41a2a4e68d7ff4f4ee3e88a
Signed-off-by: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3608
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/board/marsohod.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/board/marsohod.cfg b/tcl/board/marsohod.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..681f575
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+#
+# Marsohod CPLD Development and Education board
+#
+# http://marsohod.org/howtostart/plata
+#
+
+# Recommended MBFTDI programmer
+source [find interface/ftdi/mbftdi.cfg]
+adapter_khz 2000
+transport select jtag
+
+# Altera MAXII EPM240T100C CPLD
+source [find cpld/altera-epm240.cfg]