tcl/cpld: add config file for Altera EPM240 CPLD (MAXII family) 07/3607/2
authorAntony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 00:05:50 +0000 (03:05 +0300)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:05:34 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
Change-Id: I5e589cf9d1d762321b7baa2509a4e78688fe6512
Signed-off-by: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3607
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/cpld/altera-epm240.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/cpld/altera-epm240.cfg b/tcl/cpld/altera-epm240.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..62f2b73
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+# Altera MAXII EPM240T100C CPLD
+# see MAX II Device Handbook
+# Table 3-3: 32-Bit MAX II Device IDCODE
+# Version     Part Number             Manuf. ID        LSB
+# 0000        0010 0000 1010 0001     000 0110 1110    1
+jtag newtap epm240 tap -expected-id 0x020a10dd -irlen 10