tcl/board: add Marsohod CPLD board config 08/3608/2
authorAntony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 00:07:09 +0000 (03:07 +0300)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:05:41 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
commit07979f0cbc3211d8699af95129902e82944d751c
tree703d0625d370158b047b77c3739cf3f6ebc5326d
parentf40070c0944e40b2e5c77516c3bc8ed5647b7e75
tcl/board: add Marsohod CPLD board config

Marsohod is a very cheap CPLD Development and Education board.
Please see http://marsohod.org/howtostart/plata for details.

Sample usage:

  openocd -f board/marsohod.cfg -c init -c "svf -tap epm240.tap project.svf" -c shutdown

Change-Id: Ia8b7d46cbead15a2a41a2a4e68d7ff4f4ee3e88a
Signed-off-by: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3608
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/board/marsohod.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]