Update Autotools Mythbuster link to avoid multiple redirects. 09/5709/2
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 10:52:01 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 17:41:09 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commit4c364b453488fb5d30c32dfb4f294c30d255d7bf
tree9de99b137f4b87c8da967ad99f0447fed9f80b1f
parentd8ac0086f957fabf63d596a3b8d396b110bc696d
Update Autotools Mythbuster link to avoid multiple redirects.

While I'm hoping to maintain the chain of redirects for the foreseeable
future, it makes sense to point at the final URL now that Autotools
Mythuster has had its domain for a long while.

Change-Id: I6d912e3be0f81b25bec14746ebfee58f29f144b6
Signed-off-by: Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5709
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
README