helper/command: remove unused functions and make static local ones 63/5663/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 May 2020 08:57:59 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2020 20:36:48 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commitd8ac0086f957fabf63d596a3b8d396b110bc696d
treee73b06ff1e7427bd427cf7e00fde06c406f470b8
parent3b5a24c13b320fc0fd09e0dfacb5854b378eec34
helper/command: remove unused functions and make static local ones

The function command_find_in_parent() is never used in OpenOCD, so
remove it.

The functions command_name() and [un]register_command() are only
used internally in command.c, so make them static.

Change-Id: Ide9842659796f4884fb6c1fcf5979b3b71b67abb
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5663
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/helper/command.c
src/helper/command.h