Update Autotools Mythbuster link to avoid multiple redirects. 09/5709/2
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 10:52:01 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 17:41:09 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
While I'm hoping to maintain the chain of redirects for the foreseeable
future, it makes sense to point at the final URL now that Autotools
Mythuster has had its domain for a long while.

Change-Id: I6d912e3be0f81b25bec14746ebfee58f29f144b6
Signed-off-by: Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5709
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 00e83bb..2ff0329 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -277,7 +277,7 @@ e.g. for cross-building for Windows 32-bit with MinGW on Debian:
 To make pkg-config work nicely for cross-compiling, you might need an
 additional wrapper script as described at
 
-  http://www.flameeyes.eu/autotools-mythbuster/pkgconfig/cross-compiling.html
+  https://autotools.io/pkgconfig/cross-compiling.html
 
 This is needed to tell pkg-config where to look for the target
 libraries that OpenOCD depends on. Alternatively, you can specify