tcl/interface/ftdi: add config for the MBFTDI adapter 04/3604/2
authorAntony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 22:34:09 +0000 (01:34 +0300)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:01:25 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
MBFTDI is a very cheap FT2232-based JTAG adapter
for programming Marsohod FPGA board.

Please see http://www.marsohod.org/prodmbftdi for details.

Change-Id: I35f758b49d1566098dc27f9581829cccad93ceeb
Signed-off-by: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3604
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/interface/ftdi/mbftdi.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/interface/ftdi/mbftdi.cfg b/tcl/interface/ftdi/mbftdi.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d051ccc
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+#
+# MBFTDI
+#
+# http://www.marsohod.org/prodmbftdi
+#
+# Also the Marsohod2 and the Marsohod3 boards
+# include a built-in MBFTDI for FPGA programming.
+# See http://www.marsohod.org/prodmarsohod2
+# and http://www.marsohod.org/plata-marsokhod3 for details.
+#
+
+interface ftdi
+ftdi_device_desc "Dual RS232-HS"
+ftdi_vid_pid 0x0403 0x6010
+
+ftdi_layout_init 0x0008 0x000b