tcl/interface/ftdi: add config for the MBFTDI adapter 04/3604/2
authorAntony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 22:34:09 +0000 (01:34 +0300)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:01:25 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
commitff77b8fcd6948da05c00cabdb5352c3a36656dd3
treeee8bdea4ddd53b846227ad47e37a814ccf5d7755
parent6d00ab87327507c89481b00a3624834fc40954ca
tcl/interface/ftdi: add config for the MBFTDI adapter

MBFTDI is a very cheap FT2232-based JTAG adapter
for programming Marsohod FPGA board.

Please see http://www.marsohod.org/prodmbftdi for details.

Change-Id: I35f758b49d1566098dc27f9581829cccad93ceeb
Signed-off-by: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3604
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/interface/ftdi/mbftdi.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]