Add support for Atmel AT91SAMD21E16B (B variant) and a spelling mistake. 22/3422/2
authorPeter D. Gray <peter@conalgo.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:02:48 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 06:30:41 +0000 (07:30 +0100)
Change-Id: I55ab830aed34a02c53f3419facc81c7354368e30
Signed-off-by: Peter D. Gray <peter@conalgo.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3422
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
src/flash/nor/at91samd.c

index 2730f71..d2a054c 100644 (file)
@@ -151,6 +151,7 @@ static const struct samd_part samd21_parts[] = {
        { 0xC, "SAMD21E16A", 64, 8 },
        { 0xD, "SAMD21E15A", 32, 4 },
        { 0xE, "SAMD21E14A", 16, 2 },
+       { 0x26, "SAMD21E16B", 64, 8 },
 };
 
 /* Known SAMR21 parts. */
@@ -342,7 +343,7 @@ static int samd_probe(struct flash_bank *bank)
 
        part = samd_find_part(id);
        if (part == NULL) {
-               LOG_ERROR("Couldn't find part correspoding to DID %08" PRIx32, id);
+               LOG_ERROR("Couldn't find part corresponding to DID %08" PRIx32, id);
                return ERROR_FAIL;
        }
 
@@ -601,7 +602,7 @@ static int samd_protect(struct flash_bank *bank, int set, int first, int last)
 
        /* We've now applied our changes, however they will be undone by the next
         * reset unless we also apply them to the LOCK bits in the User Page.  The
-        * LOCK bits start at bit 48, correspoding to Sector 0 and end with bit 63,
+        * LOCK bits start at bit 48, corresponding to Sector 0 and end with bit 63,
         * corresponding to Sector 15.  A '1' means unlocked and a '0' means
         * locked.  See Table 9-3 in the SAMD20 datasheet for more details. */