kcu105: add support for Xilinx KCU105 89/4189/7
authorRobert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 20:55:59 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 09:07:58 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
* Development board with Kintex Ultrascale XCKU040
* Dual SPI 256 MBit flash, supported through xilinx_bscan_spi

Change-Id: I478ec7481beedd270bfba8af56a93301b0ee3028
Signed-off-by: Robert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4189
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/kcu105.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/board/kcu105.cfg b/tcl/board/kcu105.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c8daea6
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+# xilinx ultrascale
+# http://www.xilinx.com/support/documentation/user_guides/ug570-ultrascale-configuration.pdf
+
+source [find interface/ftdi/digilent_jtag_smt2_nc.cfg]
+
+set CHIP XCKU040
+source [find cpld/xilinx-xcu.cfg]
+
+source [find cpld/jtagspi.cfg]
+
+adapter_khz 25000