kcu105: add support for Xilinx KCU105 89/4189/7
authorRobert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 20:55:59 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 09:07:58 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commitca3228dda610227fa7aee9efc33d2971841eb4c2
treed0a2ea50e280f5b4170dd43b04d6db24694d5b9e
parent7944ebb6945d01e2f603f80c5c70f349c8338950
kcu105: add support for Xilinx KCU105

* Development board with Kintex Ultrascale XCKU040
* Dual SPI 256 MBit flash, supported through xilinx_bscan_spi

Change-Id: I478ec7481beedd270bfba8af56a93301b0ee3028
Signed-off-by: Robert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4189
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/kcu105.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]