Add Altera USB Blaster udev rule. 23/3423/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:31:12 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 21:41:19 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
This udev rule makes the Altera USB Blaster clone I have on my desk
accessible to the plugdev group.

Change-Id: Ic5e8052c66a270b6a6f89e29de49d9785f18fc1e
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3423
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
contrib/99-openocd.rules

index 344b933..3cdb0b4 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,9 @@ ATTRS{idVendor}=="0640", ATTRS{idProduct}=="002c", MODE="664", GROUP="plugdev"
 # Hitex STM32-PerformanceStick
 ATTRS{idVendor}=="0640", ATTRS{idProduct}=="002d", MODE="664", GROUP="plugdev"
 
+# Altera USB Blaster
+ATTRS{idVendor}=="09fb", ATTRS{idProduct}=="6001", MODE="664", GROUP="plugdev"
+
 # Amontec JTAGkey-HiSpeed
 ATTRS{idVendor}=="0fbb", ATTRS{idProduct}=="1000", MODE="664", GROUP="plugdev"