Add Altera USB Blaster udev rule. 23/3423/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:31:12 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 21:41:19 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commitb28c9d32ca4c6b5b9a4a2bfb7784e2a5c13a7632
tree299291ebd8f88a7b7b9eca50c6daea4ead576dfe
parente03255e408bf1586350640114751b6e1290f5fef
Add Altera USB Blaster udev rule.

This udev rule makes the Altera USB Blaster clone I have on my desk
accessible to the plugdev group.

Change-Id: Ic5e8052c66a270b6a6f89e29de49d9785f18fc1e
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3423
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
contrib/99-openocd.rules