board: Add the HiFive1 revB board configuration 80/5680/2
authorAlistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 22:04:16 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 13:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
Change-Id: If186afcfd2c87414b9323569a16aed9a6054c883
Signed-off-by: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5680
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
tcl/board/sifive-hifive1-revb.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/board/sifive-hifive1-revb.cfg b/tcl/board/sifive-hifive1-revb.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..292f102
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+adapter speed 4000
+
+adapter driver jlink
+transport select jtag
+
+set _CHIPNAME riscv
+jtag newtap $_CHIPNAME cpu -irlen 5 -expected-id 0x20000913
+
+set _TARGETNAME $_CHIPNAME.cpu
+target create $_TARGETNAME.0 riscv -chain-position $_TARGETNAME
+$_TARGETNAME.0 configure -work-area-phys 0x80000000 -work-area-size 0x4000 -work-area-backup 0
+
+flash bank onboard_spi_flash fespi 0x20000000 0 0 0 $_TARGETNAME.0
+
+init
+
+jlink jtag 3
+
+halt
+flash protect 0 1 last off
+echo "Ready for Remote Connections"