doc: fix use of deprecated config file in the example 67/4667/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 17:01:45 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:18:55 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
Commit 31c58c139d85 ("jtag: drivers: stlink: handle all versions with
single config") deprecates the use of "interface/stlink-v2-1.cfg" in
favor of a unique config file "interface/stlink.cfg".

Update the example in the documentation.

Change-Id: I1aed7c70e15f4edb4f81a3ee8e3bce575fde873b
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4667
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
doc/openocd.texi

index 3eb6309..1c005f2 100644 (file)
@@ -8789,7 +8789,7 @@ baud with our custom divisor to get 12MHz)
 @item @code{itmdump -f /dev/ttyUSB1 -d1}
 @item OpenOCD invocation line:
 @example
-openocd -f interface/stlink-v2-1.cfg \
+openocd -f interface/stlink.cfg \
         -c "transport select hla_swd" \
         -f target/stm32l1.cfg \
         -c "tpiu config external uart off 24000000 12000000"