flash/nrf5: support for nRF52840 Q1AAC0 49/4649/3
authorKai Geissdoerfer <kai.geissdoerfer@tu-dresden.de>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:35:47 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
Change-Id: Id3280dadece84e1d68544936e44d506c7930a55d
Signed-off-by: Kai Geissdoerfer <kai.geissdoerfer@tu-dresden.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4649
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c

index 1994bbc..cb76481 100644 (file)
@@ -207,6 +207,9 @@ static const struct nrf5_device_spec nrf5_known_devices_table[] = {
        /* nRF52832 Devices */
        NRF5_DEVICE_DEF(0x00C7, "52832", "QFAA", "B0",    512),
        NRF5_DEVICE_DEF(0x0139, "52832", "QFAA", "E0",    512),
+
+       /* nRF52840 Devices */
+       NRF5_DEVICE_DEF(0x0150, "52840", "QIAA", "C0",    1024),
 };
 
 static int nrf5_bank_is_probed(struct flash_bank *bank)