target: fix copy&paste error in cget -coreid 35/5035/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 05:41:54 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:10:15 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
Command should return target->coreid, not target->working_area_size
Solution appeared as an off topic fix in http://openocd.zylin.com/4935

Change-Id: Ic9701ce2001c75060dbaa75fbd013ed475a352e5
Suggested-by: Graham Sanderson <graham.sanderson@gmail.com>
Reported-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5035
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/target.c

index 380a9fc..bcc2c5e 100644 (file)
@@ -4831,7 +4831,7 @@ no_params:
                                if (goi->argc != 0)
                                        goto no_params;
                        }
-                       Jim_SetResult(goi->interp, Jim_NewIntObj(goi->interp, target->working_area_size));
+                       Jim_SetResult(goi->interp, Jim_NewIntObj(goi->interp, target->coreid));
                        /* loop for more */
                        break;