flash/kinetis: use coherent indentation in struct initialization 14/5014/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:15:01 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
Keep using the same indentation rules while initializing struct
command_registration.

Change-Id: Ie69d9d6a786e1ef0abbcfd3eef89a61206238ebe
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5014
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/kinetis.c

index 22c5d5c..9b2c014 100644 (file)
@@ -3074,7 +3074,8 @@ static const struct command_registration kinetis_security_command_handlers[] = {
                .usage = "",
                .handler = kinetis_mdm_mass_erase,
        },
-       {       .name = "reset",
+       {
+               .name = "reset",
                .mode = COMMAND_EXEC,
                .help = "Issue a reset via the MDM-AP",
                .usage = "",