flash/kinetis: use coherent indentation in struct initialization 14/5014/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:15:01 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
commit04354fbc59b0dcf83c8d1ecd9659252dfc66cbb4
treeee471ccfbe31b58d426b71683bb90f0327a89961
parent69ba2a677bf57e28fae2318e64c392ad162b09ac
flash/kinetis: use coherent indentation in struct initialization

Keep using the same indentation rules while initializing struct
command_registration.

Change-Id: Ie69d9d6a786e1ef0abbcfd3eef89a61206238ebe
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5014
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/kinetis.c