target/arc: fix build with clang 55/5655/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 14:21:13 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 19:28:24 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit11c5efd2ecd8df002567e272b874f2e6b821d9cd
treed8773859268582df64e9b68cea7766ef84d72713
parentdadf46f618b9cb3baea8679a4f6364df66092aac
target/arc: fix build with clang

Commit da41bce3aee9 ("target/arc: introduce breakpoint
functionality") introduces a mismatch between the format string
and one int constant.

Change the format string to match the int constant.

Change-Id: I0d59552205551b90e165c0a2e3fef247ad0c7701
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fixes: da41bce3aee9 ("target/arc: introduce breakpoint functionality")
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5655
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Evgeniy Didin <didin@synopsys.com>
Reviewed-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
src/target/arc.c