target/arc: fix build with clang 55/5655/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 14:21:13 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 19:28:24 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
Commit da41bce3aee9 ("target/arc: introduce breakpoint
functionality") introduces a mismatch between the format string
and one int constant.

Change the format string to match the int constant.

Change-Id: I0d59552205551b90e165c0a2e3fef247ad0c7701
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fixes: da41bce3aee9 ("target/arc: introduce breakpoint functionality")
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5655
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Evgeniy Didin <didin@synopsys.com>
Reviewed-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
src/target/arc.c

index bf74496..6cf0ec7 100644 (file)
@@ -1445,7 +1445,7 @@ static int arc_unset_breakpoint(struct target *target,
                        } else {
                                LOG_WARNING("Software breakpoint @0x%" TARGET_PRIxADDR
                                        " has been overwritten outside of debugger. "
-                                       "Expected: 0x%04" PRIx16 ", got: 0x%04" PRIx16,
+                                       "Expected: 0x%04x, got: 0x%04" PRIx16,
                                        breakpoint->address, ARC_SDBBP_16, current_instr);
                        }
                } else {