target/cortex_m: fix incorrect comment 20/4620/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:05:36 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:37:20 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commitc04a59286ea2ba014fbd6f02b8c1072c8b29b924
treeb5c8940312ca1c6950493532b16e52ba29e4cbcf
parent9bcd2b2fa3709a6653ff2f7ea8d0af5d4be790f0
target/cortex_m: fix incorrect comment

The code sets C_MASKINTS if that bit is not already set (correctly). Fix
the comment to agree.

Change-Id: If4543e2660a9fa2cdabb2d2698427a6c8d9a274c
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4620
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/cortex_m.c