target/cortex_m: fix incorrect comment 20/4620/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:05:36 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:37:20 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
The code sets C_MASKINTS if that bit is not already set (correctly). Fix
the comment to agree.

Change-Id: If4543e2660a9fa2cdabb2d2698427a6c8d9a274c
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4620
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/cortex_m.c

index 03dc515..f186946 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ static int cortex_m_single_step_core(struct target *target)
        struct armv7m_common *armv7m = &cortex_m->armv7m;
        int retval;
 
-       /* Mask interrupts before clearing halt, if done already.  This avoids
+       /* Mask interrupts before clearing halt, if not done already.  This avoids
         * Erratum 377497 (fixed in r1p0) where setting MASKINTS while clearing
         * HALT can put the core into an unknown state.
         */