server/server: Add ability to remove services 54/4054/5
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:09:08 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit9bcd2b2fa3709a6653ff2f7ea8d0af5d4be790f0
tree6fa05ce379c0b82e6c0a8f2e8a9d11eaa7779c52
parent9ec306e95a07ca9a5a72619618f5ed54e1fc8920
server/server: Add ability to remove services

Add the ability to remove services while OpenOCD is running.

Change-Id: I4067916fda6d03485463fa40901b40484d94e24e
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4054
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Fredrik Hederstierna <fredrik@hederstierna.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/server/server.c
src/server/server.h