doc/openocd.texi: fix cross referencing 45/5045/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 07:40:18 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commitae4b2720a49d666a065869f55e35130a5c689c3f
tree89653700b252a7bc0f638448620f5a6d3da1868c
parent83515b60c9a506c458e614732165a791fa1a833a
doc/openocd.texi: fix cross referencing

Commit b04c7c2ca587feebd6506716cd84297212350608 adds the cross
reference target "adapter_usb_location", but references it with
the command @xref inside a text, where command @ref should be
used. This triggers a compile warning:
doc/openocd.texi:2517: warning: `.' or `,' must follow @xref, not c

Replace @xref with @ref and adapt both the text and the command
syntax.

Change-Id: I1520ffecb7d1d375f924492b1884d5b47f399007
Fixes: b04c7c2ca587 ("ftdi: use "adapter usb location" instead of
ftdi_location command")
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5045
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
doc/openocd.texi