armv7a: Improve parsing of MPIDR register to avoid error message for Cortex R5 08/5108/4
authorTommy Vestermark <tov@vestermark.dk>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:40:36 +0000 (20:40 +1000)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit83515b60c9a506c458e614732165a791fa1a833a
tree08dd8f6ac75a6906ef53b133e2f82543f068bdf8
parent33281a87b66576057c14200e034e8e7e0a7e2d85
armv7a: Improve parsing of MPIDR register to avoid error message for Cortex R5

References:
- ARM DDI0406C ARMv7 Architecture Reference Manual, section B4.1.106
- ARM DDI0460D Cortex-R5 Technical Reference Manual section 4.3.6
- ARM 100048_0002_0 Cortex-A73 Technical Reference Manual section 4.5.2

Tested on: TMS570LC4357

Change-Id: Ie0d45fb697697f78cc4ad4e7a0116be9772590ba
Signed-off-by: Tommy Vestermark <tov@vestermark.dk>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5108
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/armv7a.c
src/target/armv7a.h