doc/openocd.texi: fix cross referencing 45/5045/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 07:40:18 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
Commit b04c7c2ca587feebd6506716cd84297212350608 adds the cross
reference target "adapter_usb_location", but references it with
the command @xref inside a text, where command @ref should be
used. This triggers a compile warning:
doc/openocd.texi:2517: warning: `.' or `,' must follow @xref, not c

Replace @xref with @ref and adapt both the text and the command
syntax.

Change-Id: I1520ffecb7d1d375f924492b1884d5b47f399007
Fixes: b04c7c2ca587 ("ftdi: use "adapter usb location" instead of
ftdi_location command")
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5045
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
doc/openocd.texi

index a5037b2..479bf34 100644 (file)
@@ -2514,7 +2514,7 @@ and are not restricted to containing only decimal digits.)
 
 @deffn {Config Command} {ftdi_location} <bus>-<port>[.<port>]...
 @emph{DEPRECATED -- avoid using this.
-Use the @xref{adapter_usb_location, adapter usb location} command instead.}
+Use the command @ref{adapter_usb_location,,adapter usb location} instead.}
 
 Specifies the physical USB port of the adapter to use. The path
 roots at @var{bus} and walks down the physical ports, with each