target/cortex_m: constify some variables 03/4503/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 01:09:36 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 10:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit95a0024ef2e16c2bca592ce20c0fe00154b1aaa5
tree234fde146c64eac31b7fcc2541ec8251e36c60b1
parent69b0021846fd5b3ded5dc3ed85b9d1aef331900f
target/cortex_m: constify some variables

Change-Id: I1f3fddd89597333fc1bb9535c0cd76ca3e008324
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4503
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/cortex_m.c