flash/nor/virtual: copy missing fields from master flash_bank structure 05/4505/2
authorBohdan Tymkiv <bhdt@cypress.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 10:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit69b0021846fd5b3ded5dc3ed85b9d1aef331900f
treea43da9beec6e5c85132f8b9cfea22bcf0b592578
parent456f982868ddd7c699e45ee24f7080cbaf0d72ee
flash/nor/virtual: copy missing fields from master flash_bank structure

Change-Id: I4ac71ad4b46ed613192310d85eb385b727649a11
Signed-off-by: Bohdan Tymkiv <bhdt@cypress.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4505
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/virtual.c