cortex_m: add detection of Cortex M35P and M55 99/5799/2
authorTarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 13:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit762ddcb74948852b0dfb25fcbca0965b09249a2f
tree37faaea2ca9dc6c51d94704714d20bf83a2ad861
parentf2c83fade3ea7e51e5c9283aa3ff94632a41cc55
cortex_m: add detection of Cortex M35P and M55

Change-Id: I52599b2b09c2dc50c95d64059213c832d380ea31
Signed-off-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5799
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/target/cortex_m.c
src/target/cortex_m.h