cortex_m: read and display core security state 98/5798/2
authorTarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 13:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 13:35:44 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commitf2c83fade3ea7e51e5c9283aa3ff94632a41cc55
treea41baefd6013639fb08ce696ccac2f466a7f903f
parent6e339478999bab6ae029a3b24fa79ddc698e1a4f
cortex_m: read and display core security state

Change-Id: I0fce3c66af7e98df2dc2258daf0d6af661e29ae7
Signed-off-by: Laurent LEMELE <laurent.lemele@st.com>
Signed-off-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5798
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/target/arm.h
src/target/cortex_m.c
src/target/cortex_m.h