contrib/60-openocd.rules: provide hint to reload udev rules 65/4665/3
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:11:19 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:59:28 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit723fc07ddc925d101e8d2de1fa1d83e7843e246f
treeb6d47b3b667711dcad5249ce270cefa68007bec6
parentce8937a987620cb32de0ccad60ea06c296850139
contrib/60-openocd.rules: provide hint to reload udev rules

No need to reboot the Linux box when new rules are added to udev.
Suggest the command in the script header.

Change-Id: Ie95383bfd73914a3d2e2c05d77fa3eb32e68b7e2
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4665
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
contrib/60-openocd.rules