target/cortex_m: fix typo 75/4675/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 22:49:24 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:58:37 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commitce8937a987620cb32de0ccad60ea06c296850139
treebc514bfe2c5fd26ff9c40cddc24dda07afc9882c
parente2b6f347c72b1291c34cf23057d04edde6841670
target/cortex_m: fix typo

The subunit of the debug unit is called the Flash Patch and Breakpoint
unit, abbreviated (by ARM no less) as FPB, not FBP.

Change-Id: Ia2f08470da705f0f1518feeca878f0f500507308
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4675
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/target/cortex_m.c