STM32L433 Flash support 32/3732/3
authorPeter Kuhar <peter@pkuhar.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:32:25 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 09:30:49 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit5108fb591b845ba066430ded56ca9c17e26d3f3f
treeead208ca8ca32bc2c4da49c554c8f6a285d6f3b6
parent56e60b0982b5f7fc00e3ca8c43887f2221d7ad76
STM32L433 Flash support

Added new chip id based flash size.

Change-Id: I5b5e71074af0e50352443f66f88adfc6e14280bf
Signed-off-by: Peter Kuhar <peter@pkuhar.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3732
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/flash/nor/stm32l4x.c