stm32l4x: fix incorrect device id mask 99/3799/2
authorSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:38:21 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 09:30:44 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit56e60b0982b5f7fc00e3ca8c43887f2221d7ad76
tree1b6de16c451656fc7a43e9e16df59b2cc4bb31ec
parent81631e49a608be93af0a473ec3f099cb556a2c8a
stm32l4x: fix incorrect device id mask

Change-Id: I37cf9cbdd07dc3764d2c719b7c6ed5852aea3943
Signed-off-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3799
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/stm32l4x.c