STM32L433 Flash support 32/3732/3
authorPeter Kuhar <peter@pkuhar.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:32:25 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 09:30:49 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
Added new chip id based flash size.

Change-Id: I5b5e71074af0e50352443f66f88adfc6e14280bf
Signed-off-by: Peter Kuhar <peter@pkuhar.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3732
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/flash/nor/stm32l4x.c

index 7a75c52..762df74 100644 (file)
@@ -617,6 +617,9 @@ static int stm32l4_probe(struct flash_bank *bank)
        case 0x415:
                max_flash_size_in_kb = 1024;
                break;
+       case 0x435:
+               max_flash_size_in_kb = 256;
+               break;
        default:
                LOG_WARNING("Cannot identify target as a STM32L4 family.");
                return ERROR_FAIL;
@@ -717,6 +720,10 @@ static int get_stm32l4_info(struct flash_bank *bank, char *buf, int buf_size)
                device_str = "STM32L4xx";
                break;
 
+       case 0x435:
+               device_str = "STM32L43x";
+               break;
+
        default:
                snprintf(buf, buf_size, "Cannot identify target as a STM32L4\n");
                return ERROR_FAIL;