tcl/board: update all uses of interface/stlink-v2-1 to interface/stlink 56/4456/2
authorCody P Schafer <openocd@codyps.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 16:29:45 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 03:32:12 +0000 (04:32 +0100)
commit471c3cdb2d7f0d8e3fb5017b6fff85d1e1bb8225
tree98f306384e77d594bfe00afe3aebebf206c05d5c
parentc6cc60e0e13590433162a8ebefa4861226ca2b4d
tcl/board: update all uses of interface/stlink-v2-1 to interface/stlink

Change-Id: I5e27e84d022f73101376e8b4a1bdc65f58fd348a
Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <openocd@codyps.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4456
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
tcl/board/st_nucleo_f7.cfg
tcl/board/st_nucleo_h743zi.cfg
tcl/board/st_nucleo_l073rz.cfg
tcl/board/stm32h7x3i_eval.cfg