tcl/board: update all uses of interface/stlink-v2-1 to interface/stlink 56/4456/2
authorCody P Schafer <openocd@codyps.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 16:29:45 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 03:32:12 +0000 (04:32 +0100)
Change-Id: I5e27e84d022f73101376e8b4a1bdc65f58fd348a
Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <openocd@codyps.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4456
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
tcl/board/st_nucleo_f7.cfg
tcl/board/st_nucleo_h743zi.cfg
tcl/board/st_nucleo_l073rz.cfg
tcl/board/stm32h7x3i_eval.cfg

index 88a8a30..f94679b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # STMicroelectronics STM32F7 Nucleo development board
 # Known boards: NUCLEO-F746ZG and NUCLEO-F767ZI
 
-source [find interface/stlink-v2-1.cfg]
+source [find interface/stlink.cfg]
 
 transport select hla_swd
 
index baedeb6..cfe2cda 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # This is an ST NUCLEO-H743ZI board with single STM32H743ZI chip.
 # http://www.st.com/en/evaluation-tools/nucleo-h743zi.html
 
-source [find interface/stlink-v2-1.cfg]
+source [find interface/stlink.cfg]
 
 transport select hla_swd
 
index fa9dc87..b32f8d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # This is an ST NUCLEO-L073RZ board with single STM32L073RZ chip.
 # http://www.st.com/en/evaluation-tools/nucleo-l073rz.html
-source [find interface/stlink-v2-1.cfg]
+source [find interface/stlink.cfg]
 
 transport select hla_swd
 
index 2949ded..caf68b6 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 # This is an ST EVAL-H753XI board with single STM32H753XI chip.
 # http://www.st.com/en/evaluation-tools/stm32h753i-eval.html
 
-source [find interface/stlink-v2-1.cfg]
+source [find interface/stlink.cfg]
 
 transport select hla_swd