tcl/target/stm32f0x: Allow overriding the Flash bank size 75/4575/5
authorDominik Peklo <dom.peklo@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 07:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +1000)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:18:48 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit1eeb547abc0aaff65343d1898db905c4706031bd
tree7387a2b8509387ca331fd43c5ebf5bd6e05a49c9
parentc04a59286ea2ba014fbd6f02b8c1072c8b29b924
tcl/target/stm32f0x: Allow overriding the Flash bank size

Copy & paste from another stm32 target.

Change-Id: I0f6cbcec974ce70c23c1850526354106caee1172
Signed-off-by: Dominik Peklo <dom.peklo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4575
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/stm32f0x.cfg